The talent to step into dog’s poo

In this post netti descriped her bad luck to jump into dogs poo in the morning. I was reminded of my talent in childhood to do the same. But one day I was overtalented: We were on a walk with my parent’s friends when I stepped into a big dog’s poo. It wasn’t that easy to get it off. But when we got it I continued the walk by stepping again in the same poo.

Also disgusting was the experience to find a fresh pink chewing gum underneath my shoe. This day’s lesson was how to dispose a chewing gum properly…


image

Dieser nette Beitrag über die kleinen Übel im Leben hat mich an mein Talent als Kind erinnert, in Hundehaufen zu treten. Doch an einem Tag war ich besonders talentiert, als wir mit Freunden meiner Eltern spazieren waren: Ich trat in einen großen Hundehaufen, der anschließend mühsam von meinem Schuh entfernt wurde. Erleichtert wollte ich den Spaziergang fortsetzen und tappte gleich wieder in den selben Hundehaufen hinein. :/

Mindestens genauso eklig war das riesige rosa Kaugummi, das ich eines Tages unter meinem Schuh kleben hatte. An dem Tag verstand ich, warum man Kaugummis nicht auf die Straße spucken soll…

2 Gedanken zu “The talent to step into dog’s poo

Kommentar verfassen

