Unconfirmed suspect / Falscher Verdacht

Sometimes I’m really fussy. I’m working on it. Sometimes I’m reminded to not be fussy as I was once on a really cold New Year’s Eve when my boyfriend lied in my bed. I grumpled at him why he is lying in my bed. And I really wished the ground would open and swallow me up when he answered he is worming it for me.


Ich neige zum Meckern. Ich arbeite daran. Manchmal werde ich daran erinnert, es sein zu lassen. So auch in einer kalten Silvesternacht, in der mein Freund auf meiner Seite des Bettes lag. Ich habe gleich losgemeckert, warum er auf meiner Seite liegt. Ich habe mir Steine im Mund oder einen mich verschluckenden Erdboden gewünscht, als er antwortete, dass er es für mich anwärmt.

Kommentar verfassen

