Unconfirmed suspect II / Falscher Verdacht II

While travelling we rented a scooter and of course we wore helmets. Once I waited for my friend and held my pink helmet in my hand. A man waved to me and pointed at his scooter. I shook my head and was denying because I thought he wanted to offer me his taxi service or anything else. When he passed I recognized his scooter was pink, too. Same pink as mine helmet. He just wanted to show his scooter did match perfectly to my helmet and he seemed to be pleased.

Als wir reisten haben wir uns ab und zu einen Roller gemietet, natürlich mit Helmen. Als ich einmal mit meinem rosa Helm in der Hand auf meinen Freund wartete, winkte mir ein Mann zu und zeigte auf seinen Roller. Ich schüttelte gleich abweisend meinen Kopf, weil ich dachte, er wolle mir einen Taxidienst oder sonstwas anbieten. Als er weiterfuhr merkte ich, dass sein Roller genau die gleiche Farbe hatte wie meiner und er mich nur darauf aufmerksam machen wollte und sich wohl darüber gefreut hatte.

6 Gedanken zu “Unconfirmed suspect II / Falscher Verdacht II

  1. Next comment! I hope you don’t have activated your SPAM-Filter. Must this guy always give his mustard there? (Muss der Typ denn immer Seinen Senf dazu geben?)

    To your thread:
    I don’t know if this really was the reason. I would agree if the color of your scooter was pink with green dots, haha. Maybe your first suspicion was right!? Who knows?

    Gefällt mir

      1. Ei die daus, da war es ja nochmal gut, dass ich eine deutsche Übersetzung bei gesteuert habe für Leute, die mit English for Runaways nix anfangen können.

        Yes, we give and take. We’re making mistakes and just laugh about it. It’s fun! Good night!

        Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

