Unconfirmed Suspect III / Falscher Verdacht III

Sometimes we are playing „Who am I“ (your partner has to guess who you are). I’m bad in it. I found out my boyfriend was a girl we know in person. We know her well. She is as small as me. She was in the same school as us. AND my boyfriend looked at he bottom. Fighting my jealousy I tried to find out who the hell he was. More and more panicking I said names but he wasn’t one of them. I gave up. He laught about my jealousy and just said he was me…


Manchmal spielen wir „Wer bin ich“ (der andere muss raten, wer man ist). Ich bin nicht sehr gut darin. Ich hatte herausgefunden, dass mein Freund ein Mädchen ist, das wir persönlich kennen. Das wir gut kennen. Das so klein ist wie ich. Das in der gleichen Schule war wie wir. UND als Zusatzinformation sagte mein Freund, er habe ihr auf den Po geschaut. Gegen meine aufbrodelnde Eifersucht kämpfend, versuchte ich herauszufinden, wer zum Teufel er war. Ich nannte Namen, aber er war keines der Mädchen. Ich gab auf. Er lachte über meine Eifersucht und sagte, er sei ich…

4 Gedanken zu “Unconfirmed Suspect III / Falscher Verdacht III

Kommentar verfassen

